Home » About WWF » Who we are » WWF-UK Fellows

WWF-UK Fellows

The role of Fellow of WWF-UK was created to acknowledge the very special contribution that trustees, ambassadors, committee members and others have made to WWF-UK - often over the course of many years and working at the highest levels to promote our work. Invitations to become Fellows may be extended to such supporters when their official term of office comes to an end. Fellows are appointed for an initial term of five years.

Sir Rudolph Agnew
His Excellency Chief Emeka Anyaoku
Richard Aylard, CVO
Mike Barry
Steve Bass
Nick Brett
Steve Broad
Dr David Bryer
Simon Burrall
The Hon James Buxton
Pamela Castle, OBE
Mark Chambers
Ian Christie
Dame Julia Cleverdon, CVO, CBE
Rita Clifton
Colin Day
Professor Sir Ian Diamond, FBA,FRSE, FAcSS
Jeremy Edwards
Lord Grade of Yarmouth, CBE
David Gregson
Dr Charlotte Grezo
Ivan Hattingh
Nick Hood, CVO, CBE
Sir John Houghton, CBE, FRS
Baroness Howe of Idlicote
Chris Ingram
Anders Johansson
David Jones
The Rt Rev James Jones
Peter Jones, OBE
Clare Kerr
Dr Alan Knight, OBE
Professor Sir John Lawton
Dr Sir Christopher Lever, Bt, FLS, FRGS
Stephen Love
Professor David Macdonald, CBE
John Manktelow
Dr Helen Marquard
Professor Stephen Martin, FRSA
Kevin McCloud, MBE
Deborah Meaden
George Medley OBE
Derek Munn
Robert Napier, CBE, FRCS
Martin Palmer
Simon Pepper, OBE
Professor Adrian Phillips, CBE
Bert Piedra
Dr David Potter, CBE
Sir Ghillean Prance, FRS, VMH
Helen Prenn, OBE
Andrew Reicher
Nick Ross
Sir David Smith, FRS, FRSE
Professor Robert Swan, OBE
David Taylor-Smith MBE
Tessa Tennant
Sir Crispin Tickell, GCMG, KCVO
Dr Camilla Toulmin
Dr Valentin von Massow
Ros Wade
Terry Waite, CBE
Sir James Weatherall, KCVO, KBE, DL
Charles Williams
Kathy Willis
Frank Windsor
Sir Robert Worcester, KBE, DL

Evolution of the panda logo © WWF

Related links